Nasa Core - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1468 entries)

en:  - Has been an error. You need to rebuild this product.
zh_TW:  - 出現了一個錯誤。您需要重建該產品。

en: %s sold in last %s hour
zh_TW: %s 在過去 %s 小時內售出

en: %s sold in last %s hours
zh_TW: %s 已在過去 %s 小時內售出

en: %s was exists, please try with another string!!!
zh_TW: %s 已存在，請嘗試使用另一個字串！

en: %s&nbsp;each
zh_TW: 每個 %s

en: &#37;&nbsp;OFF
zh_TW: &#37;&nbsp; 離開

en: &nbsp;each
zh_TW: 每個

en: + Advance Options
zh_TW: + 進階選項

en: + Show more
zh_TW: + 顯示更多

en: - Show less
zh_TW: - 顯示較少

en: 0.1s
zh_TW: 0.1秒

en: 0.2s
zh_TW: 0.2秒

en: 0.3s
zh_TW: 0.3秒

en: 0.4s
zh_TW: 0.4秒

en: 0.5s
zh_TW: 0.5秒

en: 0.6s
zh_TW: 0.6秒

en: 0.7s
zh_TW: 0.7秒

en: 0.8s
zh_TW: 0.8秒

en: 0.9s
zh_TW: 0.9秒

en: 1 Column
zh_TW: 1 欄

en: 1 column
zh_TW: 1 列

en: 1 level
zh_TW: 1級

en: 1 Row
zh_TW: 1 行

en: 1.0s
zh_TW: 1.0秒

en: 1.1s
zh_TW: 1.1秒

en: 1.2s
zh_TW: 1.2秒

en: 1.3s
zh_TW: 1.3秒

en: 1.4s
zh_TW: 1.4秒

en: 1.5 column
zh_TW: 1.5柱

en: 1.5s
zh_TW: 1.5秒

en: 1.6s
zh_TW: 1.6秒

en: 100ms
zh_TW: 100毫秒

en: 1s
zh_TW: 1秒

en: 2 Columns
zh_TW: 2 列

en: 2 columns
zh_TW: 2 列

en: 2 levels
zh_TW: 2 級

en: 2 Rows
zh_TW: 2 行

en: 200ms
zh_TW: 200毫秒

en: 3 Columns
zh_TW: 3 列

en: 3 columns
zh_TW: 3 列

en: 3 levels
zh_TW: 3個級別

en: 3 Rows
zh_TW: 3 行

en: 300ms
zh_TW: 300毫秒

en: 360&#176; View
zh_TW: 360&#176; 視角

en: 360&#176; Viewer
zh_TW: 360&#176; 觀察器

en: 360&#176; Viewer Badge In Grid
zh_TW: 360&#176; 網格觀眾徽章

en: 4 Columns
zh_TW: 4 列

en: 4 columns
zh_TW: 4 列

en: 400ms
zh_TW: 400毫秒

en: 5 Columns
zh_TW: 5 列

en: 5 columns
zh_TW: 5 列

en: 500ms
zh_TW: 500毫秒

en: 6 Columns
zh_TW: 6 列

en: 6 columns
zh_TW: 6 列

en: 600ms
zh_TW: 600毫秒

en: 700ms
zh_TW: 700毫秒

en: 800ms
zh_TW: 800毫秒

en: <strong>Bulk Savings</strong>&nbsp;(Buy more save more)
zh_TW: <strong>大量節省</strong>（買越多省越多）

en: <strong>people</strong>&nbsp;are viewing this right now
zh_TW: <strong>人們</strong>現在正在查看此內容

en: Accordion - Border
zh_TW: 手風琴 - 邊框

en: Accordion - No Border
zh_TW: 手風琴 - 無邊界

en: Accordion in Content
zh_TW: 內容中的手風琴

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add Custom Class Page
zh_TW: 新增自訂類別頁面

en: Add Dot Slide
zh_TW: 新增點幻燈片

en: Add Gallery
zh_TW: 添加畫廊

en: Add Gallery 360&#176; Viewer
zh_TW: 新增圖庫 360&#176; 檢視器

en: Add Gallery Images
zh_TW: 新增圖庫圖像

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add images to variation gallery
zh_TW: 將影像新增至變體圖庫

en: Add More Width (px)
zh_TW: 增加更多寬度 (px)

en: Add more width site (px)
zh_TW: 增加更多寬度網站 (px)

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添新

en: Add New Block
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Add New Bulk Discount
zh_TW: 新增新的大量折扣

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: Add New Custom Tab
zh_TW: 新增的自訂選項卡

en: Add New Header
zh_TW: 新增標題

en: Add New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New Project
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New Slide
zh_TW: 新增投影片

en: Add New Tab
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add new term
zh_TW: 新增術語

en: Add or Upload File
zh_TW: 新增或上傳文件

en: Add our Recommended Products to your Order - Checkout Page
zh_TW: 將我們推薦的產品新增至您的訂單 - 結帳頁面

en: Add Recommended Products To Customer Order - Checkout Page
zh_TW: 將推薦產品新增至客戶訂單 - 結帳頁面

en: Add Recommended Products To Mini- Cart, wishlist, Viewed - Empty Side Bar
zh_TW: 將推薦產品加入迷你購物車、願望清單、已查看 - 空側欄

en: Add Recommended Products To Mini- Cart, wishlist, Viewed - Empty Sidebar
zh_TW: 將推薦產品加入迷你購物車、願望清單、已查看 - 空側邊欄

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增行

en: Add selected to cart
zh_TW: 將所選加入購物車

en: Add selected to cart (%s)
zh_TW: 將所選內容加入購物車 (%s)

en: Add Slide Product Pin
zh_TW: 新增幻燈片產品 Pin 圖

en: Add static block to Header
zh_TW: 將靜態區塊新增至標題

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add To Cart UX Variations in Grid
zh_TW: 加入購物車 網格中的 UX 變化

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 添加到畫廊

en: Added successfully
zh_TW: 添加成功

en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外的

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: After - Add To Cart Form - Single Product Page
zh_TW: 之后 - 添加到购物车表格 - 单个产品页面

en: After - Cart Content - Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 購物車後內容物 - 購物車

en: After - Cart Table - Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 購物車後表 - 購物車

en: After - Customer Details - Checkout
zh_TW: 客戶詳細資料後 - 結帳

en: After - Place Order Button - Checkout
zh_TW: 下訂單後按鈕 - 結帳

en: After - Process Checkout Button - Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 處理後結帳按鈕 - 購物車

en: After - Review Order Payment - Checkout
zh_TW: 審核訂單付款後 - 結帳

en: After Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 麵包屑導航後

en: After title
zh_TW: 標題後

en: Ajax Infinite
zh_TW: 阿賈克斯無限

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align (Style => Full)
zh_TW: 對齊（樣式 => 完全對齊）

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 結盟

en: Alignment Info
zh_TW: 對齊訊息

en: All Blogs
zh_TW: 所有部落格

en: All Brands
zh_TW: 所有品牌

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有類別

en: All Footers
zh_TW: 所有頁尾

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有團體

en: All Headers
zh_TW: 所有標題

en: ALL PORTFOLIOS LOADED
zh_TW: 所有投資組合均已加載

en: ALL PRODUCTS LOADED
zh_TW: 所有產品已加載

en: Allow Bulk Discount
zh_TW: 允許批量折扣

en: Allow Customized by Customer
zh_TW: 允許客戶客製化

en: Already Sold:
zh_TW: 已經被賣出：

en: ALT - Text
zh_TW: ALT - 文字

en: ALT - Title
zh_TW: ALT - 標題

en: Amazon
zh_TW: 亞馬遜

en: Amazon URL
zh_TW: 亞馬遜網址

en: Animation Delay
zh_TW: 動畫延遲

en: Apply with Header Type 1, 2, 3, 5, 7
zh_TW: 應用標頭類型 1、2、3、5、7

en: Are you sure to delete image?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除影像嗎？

en: Are you sure to delete video?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除影片嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove it?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除它嗎？

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrows (Only use for Style is Carousel or Simple Slide)
zh_TW: 箭頭（僅用於樣式為輪播或簡單幻燈片）

en: Arrows (Only use for Style is Slider or Simple Slide)
zh_TW: 箭頭（僅用於樣式為滑桿或簡單幻燈片）

en: Arrows (Only use for Style is Slider)
zh_TW: 箭頭（僅用於滑桿樣式）

en: Arrows Position
zh_TW: 箭頭位置

en: Arrows Position - Simple Deals
zh_TW: 箭頭位置 - 簡單交易

en: Ask a Question
zh_TW: 問一個問題

en: Ask a Question - Single Product Page
zh_TW: 提出問題 - 單一產品頁面

en: Attribute Color Style
zh_TW: 屬性 顏色 樣式

en: Attribute Image Style
zh_TW: 屬性圖像樣式

en: Attribute Label Style
zh_TW: 屬性標籤樣式

en: Attributes - the type "Select", "Custom" in Grid
zh_TW: 屬性 - 網格中的類型“選擇”、“自訂”

en: Author Info
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: Auto Play
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Auto Slide
zh_TW: 自動滑行

en: Available - Sold
zh_TW: 可用 - 已售出

en: Available Vertical
zh_TW: 可用垂直

en: Available:
zh_TW: 可用的：

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 阿凡達

en: Baby
zh_TW: 嬰兒

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Color Of Product Items In The Shop
zh_TW: 商店中產品的背景顏色

en: Background icon
zh_TW: 背景圖示

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖

en: Background Image - Mobile
zh_TW: 背景圖片 - 手機

en: Background Layout
zh_TW: 背景佈局

en: Background Mode
zh_TW: 後台模式

en: Background Single Product Layout
zh_TW: 背景單品佈局

en: Background title
zh_TW: 背景標題

en: Badge Variants
zh_TW: 徽章變體

en: Banner Content
zh_TW: 橫幅內容

en: Banner Font
zh_TW: 橫幅字體

en: Banner Height
zh_TW: 橫幅高度

en: Banner Image
zh_TW: 橫幅圖片

en: Banner Material
zh_TW: 橫幅材質

en: Banner Multi Products
zh_TW: 橫幅多產品

en: Banner Products
zh_TW: 橫幅產品

en: Banner Text
zh_TW: 橫幅文字

en: Banner Width
zh_TW: 橫幅寬度

en: Before title
zh_TW: 標題之前

en: Begin - Max Counter
zh_TW: 開始 - 最大計數器

en: Begin - Min Counter
zh_TW: 開始 - 分鐘計數器

en: Behance
zh_TW: 行为

en: Behance URL
zh_TW: 行为网址

en: Best Selling
zh_TW: 最暢銷

en: Big Square
zh_TW: 大廣場

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白的

en: Blank - New Window
zh_TW: 空白 - 新視窗

en: Block Header
zh_TW: 區塊頭

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 積木

en: Bold - 500
zh_TW: 粗體 - 500

en: Bold - 600
zh_TW: 粗體 - 600

en: Bold - 700
zh_TW: 粗體 - 700

en: Bold - 800
zh_TW: 粗體 - 800

en: Bold - 900
zh_TW: 粗體 - 900

en: Boot Rate
zh_TW: 啟動率

en: Border color icon
zh_TW: 邊框顏色圖標

en: Border Inner
zh_TW: 邊框內

en: Border Outner
zh_TW: 邊界外層

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Content
zh_TW: 底部內容

en: Bottom of Pin
zh_TW: 引腳底部

en: Bottom To Top
zh_TW: 從下到上

en: Bought Together
zh_TW: 一起買的

en: Bought Together are suggested products purchased with the current product. Note: Only use for Simple product
zh_TW: 一起購買是與當前產品一起購買的建議產品。注意：僅用於簡單產品

en: bounceIn
zh_TW: 彈入

en: bounceInDown
zh_TW: 向下彈跳

en: bounceInLeft
zh_TW: 向左彈跳

en: bounceInRight
zh_TW: 右邊彈跳

en: bounceInUp
zh_TW: 彈起

en: Box Description
zh_TW: 盒子描述

en: Box Image
zh_TW: 盒子圖片

en: Box Link
zh_TW: 盒子連結

en: Box link
zh_TW: 盒子連結

en: Box Style
zh_TW: 盒式

en: Box Title
zh_TW: 方框標題

en: Brand Order
zh_TW: 品牌訂購

en: Brand:
zh_TW: 品牌：

en: Brands:
zh_TW: 品牌：

en: Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 麵包屑

en: Breadcrumb Background
zh_TW: 麵包屑背景

en: Breadcrumb Background - Mobile
zh_TW: 麵包屑背景 - 移動

en: Breadcrumb Background Color
zh_TW: 麵包屑背景顏色

en: Breadcrumb Background Image
zh_TW: 麵包屑背景圖像

en: Breadcrumb Height
zh_TW: 麵包屑高度

en: Breadcrumb Height - Mobile
zh_TW: 麵包屑高度 - 行動裝置

en: Breadcrumb Layout
zh_TW: 麵包屑導航佈局

en: Breadcrumb Text Alignment
zh_TW: 麵包屑文字對齊

en: Breadcrumb Text Color
zh_TW: 麵包屑文字顏色

en: Breadcrumb Type
zh_TW: 麵包屑型

en: Builder - Support HFE-Elementor
zh_TW: Builder - 支援 HFE-Elementor

en: Builder - Support WPBakery
zh_TW: 生成器 - 支援 WPBakery

en: Built-in
zh_TW: 內建

en: Built-in Dark
zh_TW: 內建深色

en: Built-in Light 1
zh_TW: 內建燈1

en: Built-in Light 2
zh_TW: 內建燈2

en: Built-in Light 3
zh_TW: 內建燈3

en: Built-in Mobile
zh_TW: 內建手機

en: Bulk
zh_TW: 大部分

en: Bulk Discount
zh_TW: 大量折扣

en: Bulk Discount - Badge
zh_TW: 大量折扣 - 徽章

en: Bulk Discount - Buy more save more
zh_TW: 批量折扣 - 買多省更多

en: Bulk Discount Rules
zh_TW: 批量折扣規則

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 子彈

en: Bullets Align
zh_TW: 項目符號對齊

en: Bullets Postition
zh_TW: 子彈位置

en: Button page blogs
zh_TW: 按鈕頁面博客

en: Button Store
zh_TW: 鈕扣店

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: BUY&nbsp;
zh_TW: 買

en: Buy&nbsp;%s&nbsp;item&nbsp;get&nbsp; | Buy&nbsp;%s&nbsp;items&nbsp;get&nbsp;
zh_TW[0]: 購買 %s 物品可獲得

en: Buzz
zh_TW: 嗡嗡聲

en: Cache Empty!
zh_TW: 快取為空！

en: Cache Files
zh_TW: 快取文件

en: Cache Mode
zh_TW: 快取模式

en: Cache Quickview (Apply with Cache Files)
zh_TW: 快取快速查看（與快取檔案一起應用）

en: Cache Shortcodes (Apply with Cache Files)
zh_TW: 快取短代碼（與快取檔案一起應用）

en: Cache Variable Loop Products (Apply with Cache Files)
zh_TW: 快取變數循環產品（與快取檔案一起應用）

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪播

en: Cart
zh_TW: 大車

en: Cart page
zh_TW: 购物车页面

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Categories (Input categories slug Divide with "," Ex: slug-1, slug-2 ...)
zh_TW: 類別（輸入類別 slug 以「,」分隔，例如：slug-1、slug-2 ...）

en: Categories Included
zh_TW: 包含類別

en: Categories Included List
zh_TW: 類別包含列表

en: Categories Included List (ID or Slug, separated by ",". Ex: 1, 2 or slug-1, slug-2)
zh_TW: 包含的類別清單（ID 或 Slug，以「,」分隔。例如：1、2 或 slug-1、slug-2）

en: Categories Info
zh_TW: 類別資訊

en: Categories number for display
zh_TW: 顯示類別數

en: CDN CNAME.
zh_TW: CDN 域名。

en: CDN Media
zh_TW: CDN媒體

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Change Shop Layout Mode
zh_TW: 改變店鋪佈局模式

en: Change Time Delay (s)
zh_TW: 更改時間延遲（秒）

en: Change View Mode
zh_TW: 變更查看模式

en: Checkout now!
zh_TW: 立即結帳！

en: Checkout page
zh_TW: 结账页面

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典的

en: Classic 2D
zh_TW: 經典 2D

en: Classic 2D - Background - Gray
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 背景 - 灰色

en: Classic 2D - Background - Transparent
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 背景 - 透明

en: Classic 2D - No Border
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 無邊框

en: Classic 2D - Radius
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 半徑

en: Classic 2D - Radius - Dash
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 半徑 - 短劃線

en: Classic 3D
zh_TW: 經典3D

en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear Cache Success !
zh_TW: 清除快取成功！

en: Click here to Edit
zh_TW: 单击此处进行编辑

en: Click here to select Brand (PWB) ...
zh_TW: 點擊此處選擇品牌（PWB）...

en: Click here to select Brand ...
zh_TW: 點此選擇品牌...

en: Click here to select Category ...
zh_TW: 按一下此處選擇類別...

en: Click here to select Deal ...
zh_TW: 點擊此處選擇交易...

en: Click here to select Menu ...
zh_TW: 點擊此處選擇菜單...

en: Click here to select Pin...
zh_TW: 按一下此處選擇固定...

en: Click here to select Revolution Slider...
zh_TW: 點擊此處選擇革命滑桿...

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color 1st
zh_TW: 颜色第一

en: Color 2nd
zh_TW: 颜色二号

en: Color Attribute Style - Only use for Single or Quickview
zh_TW: 顏色屬性樣式 - 僅用於單一或快速查看

en: Color title
zh_TW: 顏色標題

en: Column Icon View 1
zh_TW: 列圖示檢視 1

en: Column Icon View 2
zh_TW: 列圖示檢視 2

en: Column Number View
zh_TW: 列號視圖

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns Medium
zh_TW: 中型柱

en: Columns Number
zh_TW: 列數

en: Columns Number Small
zh_TW: 列數小

en: Columns Number Small for Carousel
zh_TW: 輪播的列數較小

en: Columns Number Small for Slider
zh_TW: 滑桿的列數小

en: Columns Number Tablet
zh_TW: 列數平板電腦

en: Columns Small
zh_TW: 小列

en: Columns Small Slider
zh_TW: 列小滑桿

en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Coming Soon Image
zh_TW: 即將推出圖片

en: Coming Soon Info
zh_TW: 即將推出的信息

en: Coming Soon Time
zh_TW: 即將到來的時間

en: Coming Soon Tittle
zh_TW: 即將推出標題

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Compare images.
zh_TW: 比較影像。

en: COMPLETE - Please go to Dashboard > Settings > Permalinks to Re-built Permalinks your site.
zh_TW: 完成 - 請前往儀表板 > 設定 > 永久連結以重新建立您網站的永久連結。

en: Contact Form Items
zh_TW: 聯絡表格項目

en: Content
zh_TW: 内容

en: Content Width (%)
zh_TW: 內容寬度 (%)

en: Core Options
zh_TW: 核心選項

en: Count
zh_TW: 數數

en: Count Items
zh_TW: 計數物品

en: Count products
zh_TW: 計數產品

en: Create Countdown time.
zh_TW: 建立倒數計時時間。

en: Create icon box.
zh_TW: 建立圖示框。

en: Create image.
zh_TW: 創建圖像。

en: Create info contact, introduce.
zh_TW: 建立資訊聯絡人，介紹。

en: Create info Instagram.
zh_TW: 創建資訊 Instagram。

en: Create info opening time of shop.
zh_TW: 建立商店的營業時間資訊。

en: Create sevice box.
zh_TW: 建立服務盒。

en: Create text link custom.
zh_TW: 建立自訂文字連結。

en: Create title of section.
zh_TW: 建立章節標題。

en: Custom add more class name for header page
zh_TW: 自訂為標題頁新增更多類別名

en: Custom Badge
zh_TW: 客製化徽章

en: Custom Class
zh_TW: 客製化類

en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字體

en: Custom links
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Custom Tabs
zh_TW: 自訂選項卡

en: Custom Width
zh_TW: 客製化寬度

en: Custom width this page
zh_TW: 本頁自訂寬度

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 顧客姓名

en: Customer Says
zh_TW: 客戶說

en: Customize this item?
zh_TW: 訂製該商品？

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗的

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date (Format: YYYY-mm-dd HH:mm:ss | YYYY/mm/dd HH:mm:ss)
zh_TW: 日期（格式：YYYY-mm-dd HH:mm:ss | YYYY/mm/dd HH:mm:ss）

en: Date align
zh_TW: 日期對齊

en: Date align (with Style: Text)
zh_TW: 日期對齊（樣式：文字）

en: Date alignment
zh_TW: 日期對齊

en: Date Info
zh_TW: 日期資訊

en: Date text
zh_TW: 日期文字

en: Date/Author/Readmore position with description
zh_TW: 日期/作者/閱讀更多位置及描述

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Deal Before Time
zh_TW: 事先交易

en: Deal Before Time V2
zh_TW: 時間之前交易 V2

en: Deal of the Day
zh_TW: 每日特惠

en: Deals
zh_TW: 交易

en: Deep Levels
zh_TW: 深層

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Font
zh_TW: 預設字體

en: Default is 800x800. (Width x Height)
zh_TW: 預設值為 800x800。 （寬x高）

en: Default link to shop page.
zh_TW: 商店頁面的預設連結。

en: Delay (s)
zh_TW: 延遲（秒）

en: Delay Time (s)
zh_TW: 延遲時間（秒）

en: Delay Time (s) (Only use for Style is Slider.)
zh_TW: 延遲時間（秒）（僅用於樣式為滑桿。）

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete image
zh_TW: 刪除影像

en: Delivery &#38; Return
zh_TW: 送貨及退貨

en: Delivery &#38; Return - Single Product Page
zh_TW: 送貨和退貨 - 單一產品頁面

en: Demo data was imported. If you want import demo data again, You should need reset data of your site.
zh_TW: 演示資料已導入。如果您想再次匯入演示數據，您應該需要重置您的網站數據。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description - for Deal Before Time
zh_TW: 描述 - 對於時間之前的交易

en: Desktop Columns
zh_TW: 桌面欄目

en: Digital
zh_TW: 數位的

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Discord
zh_TW: 不和谐

en: Discord URL
zh_TW: 不和谐网址

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount Type
zh_TW: 折扣類型

en: Display 1 main and 4 extra products.
zh_TW: 顯示 1 個主要產品和 4 個附加產品。

en: Display Banner
zh_TW: 展示橫幅

en: Display Banner v1
zh_TW: 顯示橫幅 v1

en: Display Banner v2
zh_TW: 顯示橫幅 v2

en: Display brand on product Grid
zh_TW: 在產品網格上顯示品牌

en: Display brands logo
zh_TW: 顯示品牌標誌

en: Display Categories Directory
zh_TW: 顯示類別目錄

en: Display Child of Product Categories.
zh_TW: 顯示產品類別的子項目。

en: Display Compare IMGS
zh_TW: 顯示比較 IMGS

en: Display Countdown Time
zh_TW: 顯示倒數計時時間

en: Display Follow
zh_TW: 顯示關注

en: Display Follow icon social.
zh_TW: 顯示社交關注圖示。

en: Display form search.
zh_TW: 顯示表單搜尋。

en: Display Header Icons
zh_TW: 顯示標題圖標

en: Display Icon Box
zh_TW: 顯示圖示框

en: Display Image
zh_TW: 顯示影像

en: Display Image Box Grid
zh_TW: 顯示影像框網格

en: Display Instagram Feed
zh_TW: 顯示 Instagram 動態

en: Display material pin banner.
zh_TW: 顯示材料圖釘橫幅。

en: Display Mega Menu
zh_TW: 顯示超級選單

en: Display menu is vertical format.
zh_TW: 顯示選單為垂直格式。

en: Display Menu Level Root (level = 0).
zh_TW: 顯示選單級別根（等級 = 0）。

en: Display Menu Root (Level 0)
zh_TW: 顯示根選單（0級）

en: Display Menu Vertical
zh_TW: 顯示選單垂直

en: Display Multi products pin banner.
zh_TW: 顯示多產品圖釘橫幅。

en: Display Pin Material Banner
zh_TW: 顯示別針材質橫幅

en: Display Pin Products Banner
zh_TW: 顯示別針產品橫幅

en: Display Position
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Display Post - Blogs.
zh_TW: 顯示貼文 - 部落格。

en: Display Post Blogs
zh_TW: 顯示貼文博客

en: Display product brands with Accordion.
zh_TW: 使用手風琴顯示產品品牌。

en: Display product brands with Dropdown.
zh_TW: 使用下拉式選單顯示產品品牌。

en: Display Product Categories
zh_TW: 顯示產品類別

en: Display Product Categories.
zh_TW: 顯示產品類別。

en: Display Product Deal
zh_TW: 展示產品優惠

en: Display Product Groups
zh_TW: 顯示產品組

en: Display Products
zh_TW: 展示產品

en: Display Products - Tabs
zh_TW: 顯示產品 - 選項卡

en: Display products as many format.
zh_TW: 顯示多種格式的產品。

en: Display products as masonry layout.
zh_TW: 將產品顯示為磚石佈局。

en: Display Products By Ids
zh_TW: 按 ID 顯示產品

en: Display products by ids.
zh_TW: 按 id 顯示產品。

en: Display products deal.
zh_TW: 顯示產品交易。

en: Display products list.
zh_TW: 顯示產品清單。

en: Display products pin banner.
zh_TW: 顯示產品圖釘橫幅。

en: Display Products Special Deal
zh_TW: 展示產品特價

en: Display Revolution Slider
zh_TW: 顯示革命滑桿

en: Display Service Box
zh_TW: 顯示服務箱

en: Display Share
zh_TW: 顯示共享

en: Display share icon social.
zh_TW: 顯示社交分享圖示。

en: Display shortcode mega menu.
zh_TW: 顯示簡碼超級選單。

en: Display Shortcode Nasa Products Masonry
zh_TW: 顯示簡碼 Nasa 產品磚石

en: Display shortcode static block.
zh_TW: 顯示短代碼靜態區塊。

en: Display slider (images, products, ...)
zh_TW: 顯示滑桿（圖像、產品...）

en: Display Slider Pin Material Banner
zh_TW: 顯示滑塊銷材料橫幅

en: Display Slider Pin Products Banner
zh_TW: 顯示滑桿銷產品橫幅

en: Display Sliders with Banner v1
zh_TW: 顯示帶有橫幅的滑桿 v1

en: Display Sliders with Banner v2
zh_TW: 顯示帶有橫幅的滑桿 v2

en: Display Sliders with Testimonials
zh_TW: 顯示帶有推薦的滑桿

en: Display tags cloud (product tag, product categories).
zh_TW: 顯示標籤雲（產品標籤、產品類別）。

en: Display team members project.
zh_TW: 顯示團隊成員的項目。

en: Display Testimonials
zh_TW: 顯示推薦

en: Display Title Position
zh_TW: 顯示標題位置

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Don't show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Dots (Only use for Style is Carousel)
zh_TW: 點（僅用於樣式為輪播）

en: Dots (Only use for Style is Slider or Simple Slide 2)
zh_TW: 點（僅用於樣式為 Slider 或 Simple Slide 2）

en: Dots (Only use for Style is Slider)
zh_TW: 點（僅用於滑桿樣式）

en: Double Rows
zh_TW: 雙排

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Dribbble
zh_TW: 运球

en: Dribbble URL
zh_TW: 运球网址

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Block
zh_TW: 編輯區塊

en: Edit Categories
zh_TW: 編輯類別

en: Edit Header
zh_TW: 編輯標題

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Effect Banner Content
zh_TW: 效果橫幅內容

en: Effect Banner Hover
zh_TW: 效果橫幅懸停

en: Effect Content
zh_TW: 效果內容

en: Effect Hover Product
zh_TW: 效果懸停產品

en: Effect icons
zh_TW: 效果圖示

en: Effect Image
zh_TW: 效果圖

en: Effect Pin Space (Pin Banner)
zh_TW: 效果引腳空間（引腳橫幅）

en: Elementor - Homes
zh_TW: Elementor - 住宅

en: Elementor Builder
zh_TW: 元素生成器

en: Elementor Builder - Mobile
zh_TW: Elementor Builder - 移動

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email to your friends
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件給您的朋友

en: Email URL
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使能夠

en: Enable in Archive Products
zh_TW: 在存檔產品中啟用

en: Enable Portfolio
zh_TW: 啟用投資組合

en: Enable UX Variations (Color - Label (Size) - Image Swatches)
zh_TW: 啟用 UX 變體（顏色 - 標籤（尺寸） - 圖像樣本）

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End date show deals (yyyy-mm-dd | yyyy/mm/dd)
zh_TW: 顯示優惠的結束日期 (yyyy-mm-dd | yyyy/mm/dd)

en: End date show deals (yyyy-mm-dd | yyyy/mm/dd) for Deal Before Time
zh_TW: 結束日期顯示先前交易的交易 (yyyy-mm-dd | yyyy/mm/dd)

en: Ends in:
zh_TW: 結束於：

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配項

en: Enter a list of product IDs, separated by ",".
zh_TW: 輸入產品 ID 列表，以「,」分隔。

en: Enter a Youtube or Vimeo Url of the product video here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入產品影片的 Youtube 或 Vimeo 網址。

en: Enter badge label (NEW, HOT etc...).
zh_TW: 輸入徽章標籤（新、熱門等...）。

en: Enter icon class name. Support FontAwesome, Font Pe 7 Stroke (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/demo/font-demo/7-stroke/reference.html), Font Nasa (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/wp-content/themes/elessi-theme/assets/font-nasa/icons-reference.html)
zh_TW: 輸入圖示類別名稱。支援FontAwesome、Font Pe 7 Stroke (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/demo/font-demo/7-stroke/reference.html)、Font Nasa (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/wp-content/themes/elessi-theme ) /assets/font-nasa/icons-reference.html)

en: Enter icon class name. Support FontAwesome, Font Pe 7 Stroke (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/demo/font-demo/7-stroke/reference.html), Font Nasa (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/wp-content/themes/elessi-theme/assets/font-nasa/icons-reference.html.)
zh_TW: 輸入圖示類別名稱。支援FontAwesome、Font Pe 7 Stroke (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/demo/font-demo/7-stroke/reference.htmlv)、Font Nasa (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/wp-content/themes/elessi-theme ) /assets/font-nasa/icons-reference.html.）

en: Enter image size. Example in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height).
zh_TW: 輸入影像尺寸。以像素為單位的範例：200x100（寬度 x 高度）。

en: Enter links for each slide here. Divide links with linebreaks (Enter).
zh_TW: 在此輸入每張投影片的連結。用換行符 (Enter) 分隔連結。

en: Enter personalized text
zh_TW: 輸入個人化文字

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error!!!
zh_TW: 錯誤！！！

en: Estimated Delivery
zh_TW: 預計交貨

en: Estimated Delivery:
zh_TW: 預計交貨：

en: Ex: Customers say about us.
zh_TW: 例如：客戶對我們的評價。

en: Excl Sat
zh_TW: 週六除外

en: Excl Sat, Sun
zh_TW: 週六、週日除外

en: Excl Sun
zh_TW: 不包括太陽

en: Exclude Saturday
zh_TW: 排除星期六

en: Exclude Saturday and Sunday
zh_TW: 排除週六和週日

en: Exclude Sunday
zh_TW: 排除週日

en: Excludes Product Ids
zh_TW: 排除產品 ID

en: Expire Time (Seconds - Expire time live file.)
zh_TW: 過期時間（秒 - 即時檔案的過期時間。）

en: Extends from Attribute Image Style
zh_TW: 擴展自屬性圖像樣式

en: Extends from Desktop
zh_TW: 從桌面擴展

en: Extends from Image Attribute Style - All
zh_TW: 擴展自圖像屬性樣式 - 全部

en: Extra Class
zh_TW: 額外課程

en: Extra class for Images
zh_TW: 圖像額外課程

en: Extra Class Image
zh_TW: 額外班級形象

en: Extra Class Images
zh_TW: 額外班級圖片

en: Extra class name
zh_TW: 額外類別名

en: Extra Class Name Header
zh_TW: 額外的類別名稱標頭

en: Extra Class Page
zh_TW: 額外課程頁面

en: Facebook URL Follow
zh_TW: 臉書網址 關注

en: Fade
zh_TW: 褪色

en: fadeIn
zh_TW: 淡入

en: fadeInDown
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: fadeInLeft
zh_TW: 向左淡入

en: fadeInRight
zh_TW: 向右淡入

en: fadeInUp
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Fake In Cart
zh_TW: 購物車中的假貨

en: Fake In Cart is Empty!
zh_TW: 假貨購物車是空的！

en: Fake Number Of Products In Cart
zh_TW: 購物車中的產品數量虛假

en: Fake Purchased
zh_TW: 假貨購買

en: Fake Sold
zh_TW: 假貨出售

en: Fake Sold is Empty!
zh_TW: 假貨賣空了！

en: Fake View
zh_TW: 假視圖

en: Fake Viewing
zh_TW: 假觀看

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured Products
zh_TW: 特色產品

en: File:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Files - directory uploads / nasa-caches
zh_TW: 檔案 - 目錄上傳 / nasa-caches

en: Filter products by Product Groups.
zh_TW: 按產品組過濾產品。

en: Filter Text
zh_TW: 過濾文字

en: Find Product
zh_TW: 尋找產品

en: Find product
zh_TW: 尋找產品

en: Fit Rows
zh_TW: 適合行

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦的

en: Flickr
zh_TW: 弗利克

en: Flickr URL Follow
zh_TW: Flickr 網址 關注

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: flipInX
zh_TW: 翻轉輸入X

en: flipInY
zh_TW: 翻轉Y

en: Fly
zh_TW: 飛

en: Follow us on Amazon
zh_TW: 在亞馬遜上關注我們

en: Follow us on Behance
zh_TW: 在 Behance 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Discord
zh_TW: 在 Discord 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Dribbble
zh_TW: 在 Dribbble 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Facebook
zh_TW: 在 Facebook 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Flickr
zh_TW: 在 Flickr 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Github
zh_TW: 在 Github 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Instagram
zh_TW: 在 Instagram 上關注我們

en: Follow us on LinkedIn
zh_TW: 在 LinkedIn 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Odnoklassniki
zh_TW: 在 Odnoklassniki 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Pinterest
zh_TW: 在 Pinterest 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Snapchat
zh_TW: 在 Snapchat 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Soundcloud
zh_TW: 在 Soundcloud 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Spotify
zh_TW: 在 Spotify 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Telegram
zh_TW: 在 Telegram 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Tiktok
zh_TW: 在 Tiktok 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Tumblr
zh_TW: 在 Tumblr 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Vimeo
zh_TW: 在 Vimeo 上关注我们

en: Follow us on VK
zh_TW: 在 VK 上關注我們

en: Follow us on Weibo
zh_TW: 關注我們的微博

en: Follow us on Whatsapp
zh_TW: 在 Whatsapp 上關注我們

en: Follow us on X
zh_TW: 在 X 上關注我們

en: Follow us on YouTube
zh_TW: 在 YouTube 上關注我們

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font Colour
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Font Orientation
zh_TW: 字體方向

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font size (with Style: Text)
zh_TW: 字體大小（樣式：文字）

en: Font Style
zh_TW: 字體樣式

en: Font Type
zh_TW: 字體類型

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字體粗細

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer Builder
zh_TW: 頁尾產生器

en: Footer Builder - WPBakery
zh_TW: 頁尾產生器 - WPBakery

en: Footer Builder Elementor
zh_TW: 頁尾產生器 Elementor

en: Footer Builder Elementor Mobile
zh_TW: 頁尾產生器 Elementor Mobile

en: Footer Builder Mobile
zh_TW: 頁腳生成器移動版

en: Footer Built-in
zh_TW: 內建頁腳

en: Footer Built-in Mobile
zh_TW: 頁腳內建行動裝置

en: Footer Mode
zh_TW: 頁尾模式

en: For Deal Before Time V2.
zh_TW: 對於時間 V2 之前的交易。

en: For Deal Before Time, Simple Deals
zh_TW: 提前交易，簡單交易

en: For Simple Deals
zh_TW: 對於簡單的交易

en: Force Initialize
zh_TW: 強制初始化

en: Format: YYYY-mm-dd HH:mm:ss | YYYY/mm/dd HH:mm:ss.
zh_TW: 格式：YYYY-mm-dd HH:mm:ss | YYYY/月/日 HH:mm:ss。

en: From - Estimated Days
zh_TW: 從 - 預計天數

en: Full
zh_TW: 滿的

en: Full Price
zh_TW: 全價

en: Gallery - Carousel
zh_TW: 畫廊 - 旋轉木馬

en: Gallery 360&#176; Viewer
zh_TW: 畫廊 360&#176; 瀏覽器

en: Gallery for Variation
zh_TW: 變化畫廊

en: Gallery Grid
zh_TW: 畫廊網格

en: Gallery Grid 2
zh_TW: 畫廊網格 2

en: Gallery Grid 3
zh_TW: 畫廊網格 3

en: Gap Items
zh_TW: 差距項目

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: General Options
zh_TW: 常规选项

en: Gift
zh_TW: 禮物

en: Github
zh_TW: 吉图布

en: Github URL
zh_TW: GitHub 网址

en: Global Theme Options
zh_TW: 全域主題選項

en: Global URL
zh_TW: 全球網址

en: Global URL Text
zh_TW: 全域 URL 文字

en: Google Font
zh_TW: 谷歌字體

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色的

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Grid 1
zh_TW: 網格1

en: Grid 2
zh_TW: 網格2

en: Grid 3 - Only show 2 posts
zh_TW: 格 3 - 只顯示 2 個帖子

en: Grid Image Box
zh_TW: 網格影像框

en: Grid Rows
zh_TW: 網格行

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 網格視圖

en: Groups:
zh_TW: 團體：

en: H2
zh_TW: 氫2

en: Has Nav 2 Items
zh_TW: 有導航 2 項

en: Has Nav 4 Items
zh_TW: 有導航 4 項

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header Background
zh_TW: 標題背景

en: Header Background - Sticky
zh_TW: 標題背景 - 黏性

en: Header Builder
zh_TW: 標頭產生器

en: Header Builder - WPBakery
zh_TW: 標頭產生器 - WPBakery

en: Header Elementor Builder
zh_TW: 標題元素產生器

en: Header Text
zh_TW: 標題文本

en: Header Text - Sticky
zh_TW: 標題文字 - 黏性

en: Header Text color
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色

en: Header Text color - Sticky
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色 - 黏性

en: Header Text color hover
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色懸停

en: Header Text color hover - Sticky
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色懸停 - 黏性

en: Header Text Hover
zh_TW: 標題文字懸停

en: Header Text Hover - Sticky
zh_TW: 標題文字懸停 - 黏性

en: Header Theme Builder
zh_TW: 標題主題產生器

en: Header Transparent
zh_TW: 標題透明

en: Header Type
zh_TW: 標頭類型

en: Header Type 1
zh_TW: 標頭類型 1

en: Header Type 2
zh_TW: 標頭類型 2

en: Header Type 3
zh_TW: 標頭類型 3

en: Header Type 4
zh_TW: 標頭類型 4

en: Header Type 5
zh_TW: 標頭類型 5

en: Header Type 6
zh_TW: 標頭類型 6

en: Header Type 7
zh_TW: 標頭類型 7

en: Header Vertical Menu
zh_TW: 標題垂直選單

en: Header WPBakery Builder
zh_TW: 標題 WPBakery 生成器

en: Headings Font
zh_TW: 標題字體

en: Headings Font (H1, H2, H3, H4, H5, H6)
zh_TW: 標題字體（H1、H2、H3、H4、H5、H6）

en: Height (px)
zh_TW: 高度（像素）

en: Height - Mobile (px)
zh_TW: 高度 - 行動裝置 (px)

en: Helps reduce the number of HTML tags loaded on the site.
zh_TW: 有助於減少網站上載入的 HTML 標籤的數量。

en: Hide Advanced Options
zh_TW: 隱藏進階選項

en: Hide Empty
zh_TW: 隱藏空

en: Hide empty brands
zh_TW: 隱藏空品牌

en: Hide Empty categories
zh_TW: 隱藏空白類別

en: Hide empty categories
zh_TW: 隱藏空白類別

en: Hide in Mobile
zh_TW: 隱藏在手機中

en: Hide in Mobile - Mobile Layout
zh_TW: 隱藏在行動裝置中 - 行動佈局

en: Hide Out Of Stock Product Variations
zh_TW: 隱藏缺貨產品變化

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平的

en: Horizontal 1
zh_TW: 水平1

en: Horizontal 2
zh_TW: 水平2

en: Horizontal 3
zh_TW: 水平3

en: Horizontal 4
zh_TW: 水平4

en: Horizontal 5
zh_TW: 水平5

en: Horizontal 6
zh_TW: 水平6

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: HOT
zh_TW: 熱的

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hover Effect
zh_TW: 懸停效果

en: Hover To Top
zh_TW: 懸停至頂部

en: Hurry up! these product are limited, checkout within
zh_TW: 趕快！這些產品數量有限，請在以下時間內結帳

en: Hurry! Over %s people have this in their carts
zh_TW: 匆忙！超過 %s 人的購物車有此商品

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Content
zh_TW: 图标内容

en: Icon Menu
zh_TW: 圖示選單

en: ID or Slug, separated by ",". Ex: 1, 2 or slug-1, slug-2.
zh_TW: ID 或 Slug，以「,」分隔。例如：1、2 或 slug-1、slug-2。

en: If you wish to style images differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
zh_TW: 如果您希望以不同的方式設定圖像樣式，請使用此欄位新增類別名，然後在 css 檔案中引用它。

en: If you wish to style particular content element differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
zh_TW: 如果您希望以不同的方式設定特定內容元素的樣式，請使用此欄位新增類別名，然後在 css 檔案中引用它。

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image After
zh_TW: 影像處理後

en: Image Attribute Style - All
zh_TW: 圖像屬性樣式 - 全部

en: Image Attribute Style - Only use for Single or Quickview
zh_TW: 圖像屬性樣式 - 僅用於單一視圖或快速視圖

en: Image Attributes To Do Brands
zh_TW: 打造品牌的形象屬性

en: Image Before
zh_TW: 之前的影像

en: Image Box Items
zh_TW: 圖像框項目

en: Image Box.
zh_TW: 圖片框。

en: Image Layout
zh_TW: 圖像佈局

en: Image show in Product Element with Style is Simple Slide
zh_TW: 產品元素中的圖像顯示樣式為簡單幻燈片

en: Image Simple Slide
zh_TW: 圖像簡單幻燈片

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: Image Style
zh_TW: 圖像風格

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images Layout
zh_TW: 圖像佈局

en: Images Style
zh_TW: 圖像風格

en: Import Global Data (Media, Posts, Products, Categories...)
zh_TW: 匯入全球數據（媒體、貼文、產品、類別...）

en: Import Homes
zh_TW: 進口房屋

en: Import Widgets Sidebars
zh_TW: 導入小部件側邊欄

en: Infinite Slide
zh_TW: 無限滑動

en: Info Align
zh_TW: 資訊對齊

en: Info Align - With List Style
zh_TW: 資訊對齊 - 與清單樣式

en: Info Columns
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Infomations Columns
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Input categories slug Divide with "," Ex: slug-1, slug-2 ...
zh_TW: 輸入類別 slug 以「,」分隔 例如：slug-1, slug-2 ...

en: Input CNAME. It will be replaced for home URL of images your site. (Ex: https://elessi-cdn.nasatheme.com)
zh_TW: 輸入 CNAME。它將替換為您網站的圖像的主頁 URL。 （例如：https://elessi-cdn.nasatheme.com）

en: Input list ID or Slug, separated by ",". Ex: 1, 2 or slug-1, slug-2
zh_TW: 輸入清單 ID 或 Slug，以「,」分隔。例如：1、2 或 slug-1、slug-2

en: Input Material
zh_TW: 輸入材料

en: Input Slug of a Category you want, Default redirect to Shop page or Home page.
zh_TW: 輸入您想要的類別的 Slug，預設會重新導向到商店頁面或首頁。

en: Inside
zh_TW: 裡面

en: Instagram URL Follow
zh_TW: Instagram 網址 關注

en: Install Elessi Theme - Child
zh_TW: 安裝 Elessi 主題 - 兒童

en: Isotope Layout Mode
zh_TW: 同位素佈局模式

en: Item
zh_TW: 物品

en: Item Padding (px || %)
zh_TW: 項目填充（px || %）

en: Item Padding in Mobile (px || %)
zh_TW: 行動裝置中的項目填充 (px || %)

en: Item Padding in Tablet (px || %)
zh_TW: 平板電腦中的項目填充 (px || %)

en: items
zh_TW: 專案

en: Items show vertical
zh_TW: 項目垂直顯示

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Job (Style => Full)
zh_TW: 作業（樣式 => 完整）

en: Justify
zh_TW: 證明合法

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label Attribute Selected - Single / Quick view Product
zh_TW: 選定的標籤屬性 - 單一/快速檢視產品

en: Label Attribute Style - Only use for Single or Quickview
zh_TW: 標籤屬性樣式 - 僅用於單一或快速檢視

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 景觀

en: Large
zh_TW: 大的

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Layout Reverse
zh_TW: 佈局反轉

en: Layout Style
zh_TW: 佈局樣式

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Left (RTL - Right)
zh_TW: 左（RTL - 右）

en: Left of Pin
zh_TW: 引腳左側

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: Left sidebar Classic
zh_TW: 左側邊欄經典

en: Left Sidebar Off-canvas
zh_TW: 左側邊欄離開畫布

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左至右

en: Light
zh_TW: 光

en: lightSpeedIn
zh_TW: 光速輸入

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Limit Child Items to display
zh_TW: 限制子項目的顯示

en: Limit in Product Grid
zh_TW: 產品網格中的限制

en: Limit products
zh_TW: 限制產品

en: Limit show variations/1 attribute in product grid. Empty input to show all
zh_TW: 限制在產品網格中顯示變體/1 屬性。空輸入顯示全部

en: Link
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Link Follow
zh_TW: 連結關注

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Link Target Blank
zh_TW: 連結目標空白

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Linkedin
zh_TW: 領英

en: Linkedin URL Follow
zh_TW: LinkedIn 網址 關注

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List - Widget Items
zh_TW: 列表 - 小工具項目

en: List 2 Columns
zh_TW: 清單 2 列

en: List Blocks
zh_TW: 清單區塊

en: List Font Colours for Personalize product
zh_TW: 列出個人化產品的字體顏色

en: List Font Types for Personalize product
zh_TW: 列出個人化產品的字體類型

en: List Footer
zh_TW: 列表頁腳

en: List Headers
zh_TW: 清單標題

en: List items
zh_TW: 列出項目

en: list Title
zh_TW: 清單標題

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單顯示

en: List View 2 Columns
zh_TW: 清單檢視 2 列

en: Live Search Products
zh_TW: 即時搜尋產品

en: Live Time Fake (s)
zh_TW: 即時假貨

en: LOAD MORE
zh_TW: 裝載更多

en: Load More
zh_TW: 裝載更多

en: LOAD MORE ...
zh_TW: 裝載更多 ...

en: Load UX Variations in Grid After Click
zh_TW: 點擊後在網格中載入 UX 變體

en: Loadding random products if had not exists list viewed products
zh_TW: 如果不存在清單查看的產品，則載入隨機產品

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標識

en: Logo Mobile
zh_TW: 標誌手機

en: Logo Mode
zh_TW: 標誌模式

en: Logo Retina
zh_TW: 標誌視網膜

en: Logo Sticky
zh_TW: 標誌貼上

en: Main Menu Background
zh_TW: 主選單背景

en: Main Menu Background - Sticky
zh_TW: 主選單背景 - 黏性

en: Main Menu Fullwidth
zh_TW: 主選單全角

en: Main Menu Text
zh_TW: 主選單文字

en: Main Menu Text - Sticky
zh_TW: 主選單文字 - 黏性

en: Main Menu Text color
zh_TW: 主選單文字顏色

en: Main Menu Text color - Sticky
zh_TW: 主選單文字顏色 - 黏性

en: Main Navigation Font
zh_TW: 主導航字體

note: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Make &#8220;%s&#8221; the default brand
zh_TW: 將“%s”設為預設品牌

en: Make default
zh_TW: 使預設

en: Marker Full Price
zh_TW: 標記全價

en: Marker Style
zh_TW: 標記樣式

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 石工

en: Masonry Isotope
zh_TW: 磚石同位素

en: Max - Fake In Cart
zh_TW: Max - 假購物車

en: Max Change
zh_TW: 最大變化

en: Max Deep in Archive Products Page
zh_TW: 存檔產品頁面中的最大深度

en: Max Fake Sold
zh_TW: 最大假貨銷量

en: Max Fake Time (number hours ago)
zh_TW: 最大仿冒時間（數小時前）

en: Maximum depth
zh_TW: 最大深度

en: Maximum numbers tag to display (Show all insert "0" or "All")
zh_TW: 要顯示的最大數字標籤（顯示全部插入“0”或“全部”）

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等的

en: Mega Menu
zh_TW: 超級選單

en: Member email
zh_TW: 會員信箱

en: Member Information
zh_TW: 會員資訊

en: Member name
zh_TW: 成員名字

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Navigation Font
zh_TW: 選單導航字體

en: Menu Order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Menu Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇選單

en: Menu type
zh_TW: 選單類型

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: min
zh_TW: 分分鐘

en: Min - Fake In Cart
zh_TW: 敏 - 假購物車

en: Min Fake Sold
zh_TW: 假貨最少售出

en: Min Fake Time (number hours ago)
zh_TW: 最短假時間（小時前）

en: Mini Account
zh_TW: 迷你帳戶

en: Mini Cart
zh_TW: 迷你推車

en: Mini Compare
zh_TW: 迷你比較

en: Mini Wishlist
zh_TW: 迷你願望清單

en: Mins
zh_TW: 分分鐘

en: mins
zh_TW: 分分鐘

en: Mobile Columns
zh_TW: 移動專欄

en: Monday - Friday
zh_TW: 週一至週五

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: Months
zh_TW: 幾個月

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: More details
zh_TW: 更多細節

en: Move (%)
zh_TW: 移動 （％）

en: Move Horizontal a distance (%)
zh_TW: 水平移動距離 (%)

en: Mutil Pin Banner Reverse
zh_TW: 多針橫幅反向

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Nasa Brand
zh_TW: 美國太空總署品牌

note: Name of the plugin
en: Nasa Core
zh_TW: 美國太空總署核心

en: Nasa Elements
zh_TW: 美國宇航局元素公司

en: Nasa Header Elements
zh_TW: 美國宇航局標題元素

en: NasaTheme - Import Demo Data
zh_TW: NasaTheme - 導入示範數據

note: Author of the plugin
en: NasaTheme Team
zh_TW: 美國太空總署主題團隊

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New Block
zh_TW: 新街區

en: New Brand
zh_TW: 新品牌

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新類別名稱

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新集團

en: New Header
zh_TW: 新標題

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New Store we be Launched in
zh_TW: 我們即將推出的新店

en: Next Deal
zh_TW: 下一筆交易

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No Blocks found
zh_TW: 未找到任何區塊

en: No Blocks found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾箱中未找到任何塊

en: No Footers found
zh_TW: 未找到頁尾

en: No Footers found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾箱中未找到頁尾

en: No Header found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾箱中找不到標頭

en: No Headers found
zh_TW: 未找到標頭

en: No heading
zh_TW: 無標題

en: No Image
zh_TW: 沒有影像

en: No items found
zh_TW: 未找到任何項目

en: No items found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾箱中未找到任何項目

en: No oEmbed Results Found for %s. View more info at
zh_TW: 未找到 %s 的 oEmbed 結果。查看更多資訊：

en: No portfolio were found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到投資組合！

en: No product brands exist.
zh_TW: 不存在產品品牌。

en: No products were viewed.
zh_TW: 沒有查看任何產品。

en: No projects found
zh_TW: 沒有找到項目

en: No projects found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾箱中未找到項目

en: No Sidebar
zh_TW: 無側邊欄

en: No terms
zh_TW: 無條款

en: No, Thanks!
zh_TW: 不，謝謝！

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: None Special First word
zh_TW: 無特殊第一個字

en: Not enough data
zh_TW: 數據不足

en: Not found!
zh_TW: 未找到！

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 沒有設定

en: Not use for Header Builder.
zh_TW: 不用於標頭生成器。

en: Not Use for Nav 2 Items.
zh_TW: 不適用於導航 2 項目。

en: Not use with Grid 2, 3.
zh_TW: 不適用於網格 2、3。

en: Not use with Grid 3.
zh_TW: 不要與 Grid 3 一起使用。

en: Note: If no options are selected, this setting will default to theme options.
zh_TW: 注意：如果未選擇任何選項，此設定將預設為主題選項。

en: Note: This feature does not apply to mobiles or devices with small screens
zh_TW: 注意：此功能不適用於手機或小型螢幕設備

en: Note: This feature uses milliseconds, for example 2s = 2000ms, if you enter incorrectly or do not enter anything, the default time is 8000ms
zh_TW: 注意：此功能使用毫秒，例如2s = 2000ms，如果輸入錯誤或沒有輸入任何內容，則預設時間為8000ms

en: Note: This option only uses with Desktop Mode.
zh_TW: 注意：此選項僅適用於桌面模式。

en: Number Columns Mega Menu
zh_TW: 數字列超級選單

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數位

en: Odnoklassniki
zh_TW: 奧德諾克拉斯尼基

en: OK - Odnoklassniki
zh_TW: 好的 - 奥德诺克拉斯尼基

en: OK - Odnoklassniki URL
zh_TW: 好的 - Odnoklassniki 网址

en: On Sale
zh_TW: 特價中

en: on&nbsp;each&nbsp;product
zh_TW: 在每個產品上

en: Only Apply for Loop (Grid)
zh_TW: 僅適用於循環（網格）

en: Only Apply for Single | Quickview
zh_TW: 只申請單身 |快速瀏覽

en: Only child of
zh_TW: 唯一的孩子

en: Only for Deal Before Time.
zh_TW: 僅限提前交易。

en: Only one product deal.
zh_TW: 只有一種產品交易。

en: Only show child of (Product category id or slug)
zh_TW: 僅顯示（產品類別 ID 或 slug）的子項

en: Only show children of the current brand
zh_TW: 只顯示目前品牌的子級

en: Only show root menu items - Parent - 0
zh_TW: 僅顯示根選單項目 - 父級 - 0

en: Only Show top level
zh_TW: 只顯示頂層

en: Only top level
zh_TW: 僅限頂級

en: Only use for Horizontal.
zh_TW: 僅用於水平方向。

en: Only use for Style => Full.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式 => 完整。

en: Only use for Style is Slider or Simple Slide 2.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是 Slider 或 Simple Slide 2。

en: Only use for Style is Slider or Simple Slide.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是滑桿或簡單幻燈片。

en: Only use for Style is Slider, Simple Slide 2, Slider - Widget Items.
zh_TW: 只用於樣式的是 Slider、Simple Slide 2、Slider - Widget Items。

en: Only use for Style is Slider.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是滑桿。

en: Only use with Style: Text.
zh_TW: 僅與樣式：文字一起使用。

en: Only using for Slide.
zh_TW: 僅用於幻燈片。

en: Only using for Slider.
zh_TW: 僅用於滑桿。

en: Only using for Style is Ajax Infinite.
zh_TW: 僅用於 Style 的是 Ajax Infinite。

en: Only using for Style is Carousel.
zh_TW: 僅用於 Style 的是 Carousel。

en: Only using for Style is Slider
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是滑桿

en: Only using for Style is Slider 1 row.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是滑桿 1 行。

en: Only using for Style is Slider or Simple Slide.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是 Slider 或 Simple Slide。

en: Only using for Style is Slider, Simple Slide, Slider - Widget Items.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是滑桿、簡單幻燈片、滑桿 - 小工具項目。

en: Only using for Style is Slider, Simple Slide.
zh_TW: 僅用於 Style 的是 Slider、Simple Slide。

en: Only using for Style is Slider, Simple Slider v2.
zh_TW: 僅用於 Style 的是 Slider、Simple Slider v2。

en: Only using for Style is Slider.
zh_TW: 僅用於樣式的是滑桿。

en: Only With List Style.
zh_TW: 僅適用於清單樣式。

en: Optimize HTML
zh_TW: 優化 HTML

en: Option Product Column Select To Display
zh_TW: 選項產品欄選擇顯示

en: Options Follows
zh_TW: 選項如下

en: Options Shares
zh_TW: 期權股份

en: or more
zh_TW: 或更多

en: Order By
zh_TW: 訂購方式

en: Order by
zh_TW: 訂購依據

en: Other Customers Also Bought
zh_TW: 其他顧客也購買了

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外部

en: Overflows: + 0.5 items
zh_TW: 溢出：+ 0.5 項

en: Override Logo
zh_TW: 覆蓋標誌

en: Override Logo Mode
zh_TW: 覆蓋徽標模式

en: Override Mobile Logo
zh_TW: 覆蓋行動徽標

en: Override Primary Color
zh_TW: 覆蓋原色

en: Override Retina Logo
zh_TW: 覆蓋 Retina 徽標

en: Override Shop Filters
zh_TW: 覆蓋商店過濾器

en: Override Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 覆蓋黏性徽標

en: Parent Block:
zh_TW: 父塊：

en: Parent Brand
zh_TW: 母品牌

en: Parent Brand:
zh_TW: 母品牌：

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 家長類別

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 家長類別：

en: Parent Footer:
zh_TW: 父頁腳：

en: Parent Group
zh_TW: 家長組

en: Parent Group:
zh_TW: 家長組：

en: Parent Header:
zh_TW: 父標題：

en: Parent Item:
zh_TW: 父項目：

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Personalize
zh_TW: 個人化

en: Personalize (Allow Customized by Customer)
zh_TW: 個人化（允許客戶客製化）

en: Personalize product
zh_TW: 個人化產品

en: Personalized
zh_TW: 個人化

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Photos Limit
zh_TW: 照片限制

en: Pin description
zh_TW: 引腳說明

en: Pin material banner
zh_TW: 針材料橫幅

en: Pin multi products banner
zh_TW: 固定多產品橫幅

en: Pin on Pinterest
zh_TW: 固定在 Pinterest 上

en: Pin products banner
zh_TW: Pin 產品橫幅

en: Pin Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇引腳

en: Pinterest
zh_TW: 興趣

en: Pinterest URL Follow
zh_TW: Pinterest 網址 關注

en: Please checked, save and built the filters Category at: Appearance > Widgets
zh_TW: 請檢查、儲存並建立篩選器類別：外觀 > 小工具

en: Please complete your selection - Product ${productName} has not been selected
zh_TW: 請完成您的選擇 - 尚未選擇產品 ${productName}

en: Please create a Product Attribute type Image to use this feature.
zh_TW: 請建立產品屬性類型圖像以使用此功能。

en: Please create Static Blocks (or Custom Block of Elementor Header & Footer Builder) and select here.
zh_TW: 請建立靜態區塊（或 Elementor 頁首和頁尾產生器的自訂區塊）並在此處選擇。

en: Please create Static Blocks (or Custom Block of Elementor Header & Footer Builder) to use this Feature.
zh_TW: 請建立靜態區塊（或 Elementor 頁首和頁尾產生器的自訂區塊）以使用此功能。

en: Please don't turn off with this option to increase website performance
zh_TW: 請不要關閉此選項以提高網站效能

en: Please enter a time to return the site to Online (YYYY/mm/dd | YYYY-mm-dd).
zh_TW: 請輸入網站返回線上狀態的時間 (YYYY/mm/dd | YYYY-mm-dd)。

en: Please install "Smash Balloon Instagram Feed" plugin to use this feature.
zh_TW: 請安裝「Smash Balloon Instagram Feed」外掛才能使用此功能。

en: Please Install Revolution Slider Plugin to use this.
zh_TW: 請安裝 Revolution Slider 插件才能使用它。

en: Please Install WooCommerce plugin Before Import Demo Data!!!
zh_TW: 請在導入演示資料之前安裝 WooCommerce 插件！！！

en: Please Install WPBakery or Elementor plugin Before Import Demo Data!!!
zh_TW: 請在導入演示資料之前安裝 WPBakery 或 Elementor 插件！！！

en: Please Try Again
zh_TW: 請再試一次

en: Please waiting in a few minutes, The process is running...
zh_TW: 請稍等幾分鐘，進程正在運行...

en: Plus icon
zh_TW: 加號圖示

en: Popup Static Block
zh_TW: 彈出靜態區塊

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Portfolio Columns
zh_TW: 投資組合專欄

en: Portfolio Comments
zh_TW: 投資組合評論

en: Portfolio Count
zh_TW: 投資組合數量

en: Portfolio Lightbox
zh_TW: 作品集燈箱

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 肖像

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position Info
zh_TW: 職位資訊

en: Position Navigation
zh_TW: 位置導航

en: Position Title | Navigation (The Top Only use for Style is Carousel)
zh_TW: 職位名稱 |導航（樣式的頂部唯一用途是輪播）

en: Position Title | Navigation (The Top Only use for Style is Slider)
zh_TW: 職位名稱 |導航（頂部僅用於樣式是滑桿）

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 貼文類型

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Posted By
zh_TW: 發布者

en: Posts - Blogs
zh_TW: 貼文 - 博客

en: Posts at
zh_TW: 貼文位於

en: Posts number
zh_TW: 貼文數

en: Posts number - Not use with Grid 3
zh_TW: 貼文編號 - 不與 Grid 3 一起使用

en: Prev Deal
zh_TW: 上一個交易

en: Price Font
zh_TW: 價格字體

en: Price icon
zh_TW: 價格圖示

en: Price Rounding
zh_TW: 價格四捨五入

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 原色

en: Product 360&#176; Viewer
zh_TW: 產品 360&#176; 觀察器

en: Product Brand
zh_TW: 產品品牌

en: Product Brand (PWB)
zh_TW: 產品品牌（電路板）

en: Product Brand - Nasa
zh_TW: 產品品牌 - NASA

en: Product Brand - Nasa (Use slug of Brand)
zh_TW: 產品品牌 - Nasa（使用品牌的slug）

en: Product Brand - Taxonomies
zh_TW: 產品品牌 - 分類法

en: Product brand base
zh_TW: 產品品牌基地

en: Product Brands
zh_TW: 產品品牌

en: Product Card Styles
zh_TW: 產品卡樣式

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 產品類別

en: Product Category
zh_TW: 產品分類

en: Product Category (Use slug of Category)
zh_TW: 產品類別（使用類別的別名）

en: Product Column Icon Style
zh_TW: 產品列圖示樣式

en: Product Group
zh_TW: 產品組

en: Product Ids
zh_TW: 產品 ID

en: Product List
zh_TW: 產品列表

en: Product PWB Brand
zh_TW: 產品 PWB 品牌

en: Product PWB Brand - (Use slug of Brand)
zh_TW: 產品 PWB 品牌 -（使用品牌的小塊）

en: Product Selected
zh_TW: 所選產品

en: Product Tags
zh_TW: 產品標籤

en: Product Video Link
zh_TW: 產品影片連結

en: Product Video Size
zh_TW: 產品影片尺寸

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Products - WooCommerce
zh_TW: 產品-WooCommerce

en: Products Category:
zh_TW: 產品類別：

en: Products Fake Purchase
zh_TW: 商品仿冒購買

[ctx: project]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 添新

en: Project Category
zh_TW: 項目類別

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名

en: Promote Sales
zh_TW: 促進銷售

en: Purchase Focus
zh_TW: 採購重點

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity Stock
zh_TW: 數量 庫存

en: Quantity Stock - Descending
zh_TW: 庫存數量 - 降序

en: Radio Style
zh_TW: 電台風格

en: Radio Style - Tooltip
zh_TW: 無線電樣式 - 工具提示

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近的

en: Recent Products
zh_TW: 最新產品

en: Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近的項目

en: Recent Review
zh_TW: 最近的評論

en: Recent Works
zh_TW: 近期作品

en: Recently Viewed
zh_TW: 最近瀏覽過的

en: Recommended - Columns
zh_TW: 推薦 - 專欄

en: Recommended - Mobile Columns
zh_TW: 推薦-移動專欄

en: Recommended - Tablet Columns
zh_TW: 推薦 - 片劑柱

en: Recommended In Archive Products
zh_TW: 推薦存檔產品

en: Recommended In Archive Products Page
zh_TW: 存檔產品頁面推薦

en: Recommended Products
zh_TW: 推薦產品

en: Related - Columns
zh_TW: 相關 - 專欄

en: Related - Mobile Columns
zh_TW: 相關 - 移動專欄

en: Related - Tablet Columns
zh_TW: 相關 - 平板電腦列

en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Remove
zh_TW: 消除

en: Remove Embed
zh_TW: 刪除嵌入

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Remove hr Title
zh_TW: 刪除人力資源標題

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 刪除影像

en: Request a Call Back
zh_TW: 請求回電

en: Request a Call Back - Single Product Page
zh_TW: 請求回電 - 單一產品頁面

en: Reset Fake In Cart
zh_TW: 重置購物車中的假貨

en: Reset Fake In Cart Success !
zh_TW: 重置購物車中的假貨成功！

en: Reset Fake Sold
zh_TW: 重設 假貨售出

en: Reset Fake Sold Success !
zh_TW: 重置假貨銷售成功！

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 反應靈敏

en: RETURN TO SHOP
zh_TW: 返回商店

en: Revolution Slider.
zh_TW: 革命滑塊。

en: RevSlider Item
zh_TW: RevSlider項目

en: RevSlider Item - Mobile Layout
zh_TW: RevSlider 專案 - 行動佈局

en: Right
zh_TW: 正確的

en: Right (RTL - Left)
zh_TW: 右（RTL - 左）

en: Right of Pin
zh_TW: 引腳右側

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: Right Sidebar Classic
zh_TW: 右側側邊欄經典

en: Right Sidebar Off-canvas
zh_TW: 右側邊欄在畫布外

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右到左

en: Root Product Category
zh_TW: 根產品類別

en: Root Product Category. (Use for Multi stores)
zh_TW: 根產品類別。 （用於多商店）

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: rotateInDownLeft
zh_TW: 左下旋轉

en: rotateInDownRight
zh_TW: 右下旋轉

en: rotateInUpLeft
zh_TW: 左上旋轉

en: rotateInUpRight
zh_TW: 右上旋轉

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形的

en: Round Wrapper
zh_TW: 圓形包裝紙

en: Round Wrapper - Tooltip
zh_TW: 圓形包裝 - 工具提示

en: Rows of Slide
zh_TW: 投影片行數

en: RSS URL Follow
zh_TW: RSS 網址 關注

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday End Time
zh_TW: 週六結束時間

en: Saturday Start Time
zh_TW: 週六開始時間

en: Save
zh_TW: 節省

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll images
zh_TW: 捲動圖像

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search ...
zh_TW: 搜尋 ...

en: Search Blocks
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊

en: Search Brands
zh_TW: 搜尋品牌

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋產品...

en: Search Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋組

en: Search Header
zh_TW: 搜尋標題

en: Search Projects
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: Search Types
zh_TW: 搜尋類型

en: Sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: Secs
zh_TW: 秒

en: secs
zh_TW: 秒

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select / Deselect All
zh_TW: 選擇/取消選擇全部

en: Select a brand
zh_TW: 選擇品牌

en: Select a product deal
zh_TW: 選擇產品優惠

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select block
zh_TW: 選擇區塊

en: Select brand
zh_TW: 選擇品牌

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select icons to be shown on share icons on product page, blog page and [share] shortcode
zh_TW: 選擇要在產品頁面、部落格頁面和[分享]簡碼上的分享圖示上顯示的圖標

en: Select images from media library.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中選擇圖像。

en: Select Item
zh_TW: 選擇物品

en: Select Level 1
zh_TW: 選擇級別 1

en: Select Level 2
zh_TW: 選擇等級 2

en: Select Level 3
zh_TW: 選擇等級 3

en: Select menu
zh_TW: 選擇選單

en: Select Menu (Use slug of Menu)
zh_TW: 選擇選單（使用選單的slug）

en: Select Model
zh_TW: 選擇型號

en: Select none
zh_TW: 選擇無

en: Select Options
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Select Pin
zh_TW: 選擇引腳

en: Select Rev Slider Item
zh_TW: 選擇轉速滑桿項目

en: Select terms
zh_TW: 選擇條款

en: Select the Contact Form
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡表格

en: Select Widget Area
zh_TW: 選擇小部件區域

en: Select Your Custom Font.
zh_TW: 選擇您的自訂字體。

en: Send us an email
zh_TW: 給我們發電子郵件

en: Separated by ", "
zh_TW: 用“,”分隔

en: Service Description
zh_TW: 服務說明

en: Service Hover Effect
zh_TW: 服務懸停效果

en: Service Icon. Enter icon class name. Support FontAwesome, Font Pe 7 Stroke (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/demo/font-demo/7-stroke/reference.html), Font Nasa (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/wp-content/themes/elessi-theme/assets/font-nasa/icons-reference.html)
zh_TW: 服務圖示。輸入圖示類別名稱。支援 FontAwesome、Font Pe 7 Stroke (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/demo/font-demo/7-行程/reference.html)、Font Nasa (https://elessi.nasatheme.com/wp-content/主題/elessi-theme/assets/font-nasa/icons-reference.html)

en: Service link
zh_TW: 服務連結

en: Service Style
zh_TW: 服務風格

en: Service Title
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share & Follow
zh_TW: 分享並關注

en: Share Icons
zh_TW: 分享圖示

en: Share in Single Product Page
zh_TW: 在單一產品頁面中分享

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 在臉書上分享

en: Share on Linkedin
zh_TW: 在 LinkedIn 分享

en: Share on Odnoklassniki
zh_TW: 分享到 Odnoklassniki

en: Share on Telegram
zh_TW: 分享到電報

en: Share on Viber
zh_TW: 分享到 Viber

en: Share on VK
zh_TW: 分享到VK

en: Share on WhatsApp
zh_TW: 在 WhatsApp 上分享

en: Share on X
zh_TW: 分享到 X

en: Shop All
zh_TW: 選購全部

en: Shop Background Color
zh_TW: 商店背景顏色

en: Shop now
zh_TW: 現在去購物

en: Shop The Look
zh_TW: 選購外觀

en: Shop URL
zh_TW: 店面網址

en: Shop With Background Color
zh_TW: 有背景顏色的商店

en: Shop Without Background Color
zh_TW: 沒有背景顏色的商店

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短的介紹

en: Shortcode Text
zh_TW: 简码文本

note: Description of the plugin
en: Shortcodes, custom post types and more for NasaTheme (ELESSI - THEME)
zh_TW: NasaTheme 的短代碼、自訂貼文類型等（ELESSI - 主題）

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: Show as Accordion
zh_TW: 顯示為手風琴

en: Show author post
zh_TW: 顯示作者貼文

en: Show Available - Sold
zh_TW: 顯示可售 - 已售

en: Show Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 顯示麵包屑

en: Show button page blogs
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕頁面博客

en: Show Categories of post
zh_TW: 顯示貼文類別

en: Show Count products
zh_TW: 顯示產品數量

en: Show date post
zh_TW: 顯示日期貼文

en: Show deals (yyyy-mm-dd | yyyy/mm/dd) for Deal Before Time.
zh_TW: 顯示優惠時間之前的優惠 (yyyy-mm-dd | yyyy/mm/dd)。

en: Show default numbers items
zh_TW: 顯示預設數字項目

en: Show description
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Show description - Not use with Grid 2, 3
zh_TW: 顯示說明 - 不與網格 2、3 一起使用

en: Show Filter by Group
zh_TW: 按組顯示過濾器

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示層次結構

en: Show Image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show Less, More Items
zh_TW: 顯示更少，更多項目

en: Show Less, Show More variation items
zh_TW: 顯示更少，顯示更多變體項目

en: Show on DeskTop
zh_TW: 在桌面上顯示

en: Show on Mobile
zh_TW: 在手機上顯示

en: Show on Tablet
zh_TW: 在平板電腦上顯示

en: Show Price
zh_TW: 顯示價格

en: Show product counts
zh_TW: 顯示產品數量

en: Show read more
zh_TW: 顯示閱讀更多

en: Show the first item - Type Select, Custom
zh_TW: 顯示第一項 - 類型選擇、自訂

en: Show Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Side
zh_TW: 邊

en: Side Classic
zh_TW: 邊經典

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 側邊欄佈局

en: Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 側邊欄位置

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單的

en: Simple Deals
zh_TW: 簡單優惠

en: Simple Slider
zh_TW: 簡單滑桿

en: Simple Slider v2
zh_TW: 簡單滑桿 v2

en: Single Product Layout
zh_TW: 單品佈局

en: Single Product page
zh_TW: 单品页面

en: Single Product Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 單一產品側邊欄位置

en: Single Product Tabs Layout
zh_TW: 單一產品選項卡佈局

en: Single Row
zh_TW: 單排

en: Single Tabs Global
zh_TW: 單一選項卡全域

en: Site Mode Options
zh_TW: 網站模式選項

en: Site Offline
zh_TW: 網站離線

en: Size Guide
zh_TW: 尺寸指南

en: Size Guide - Single Product Page
zh_TW: 尺寸指南 - 單一產品頁面

en: Size Guide Content
zh_TW: 尺寸指南內容

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Slide Auto
zh_TW: 滑動自動

en: Slide Auto (Only use for Style is Slider)
zh_TW: 自動滑動（僅用於樣式為滑桿）

en: Slide images
zh_TW: 幻燈片影像

en: Slide Infinite
zh_TW: 無限滑動

en: Slide Infinite (Only use for Style is Slider)
zh_TW: Slide Infinite（僅用於樣式為滑桿）

en: Slide Infinite - for Deal Before Time, Simple Deals
zh_TW: Slide Infinite - 搶先交易，簡單交易

en: Slide Item
zh_TW: 幻燈片項目

en: Slide Product Pin Reverse
zh_TW: 反向滑動產品銷釘

en: slideInDown
zh_TW: 向下滑動

en: slideInLeft
zh_TW: 向左滑動

en: slideInRight
zh_TW: 向右滑動

en: slideInUp
zh_TW: 向上滑動

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: Slider - Fullwidth
zh_TW: 滑桿 - 全角

en: Slider - Mobile layout
zh_TW: 滑桿 - 移動佈局

en: Slider - Widget Items
zh_TW: 滑桿 - 小工具項目

en: Slider Items
zh_TW: 滑桿項目

en: Slug
zh_TW: 蛞蝓

[ctx: slug]
en: product-brand
zh_TW: 產品品牌

en: Slug of Products Group
zh_TW: 產品組的彈頭

en: Slug of tags, separated by ","
zh_TW: 標籤區塊，用 “,” 分隔

en: Slug Pin
zh_TW: 彈頭銷

en: Small
zh_TW: 小的

en: Small Square
zh_TW: 小方塊

en: Small Square 1
zh_TW: 小方塊1

en: Small Square 2
zh_TW: 小方2

en: Snapchat
zh_TW: 快照

en: Snapchat URL Follow
zh_TW: Snapchat URL 关注

en: Sold Out
zh_TW: 售罄

en: Sold: %s
zh_TW: 已售出：%s

en: Sorry, Maybe a product empty in stock.
zh_TW: 抱歉，可能該產品庫存已空。

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有產品符合您的選擇。請選擇不同的組合。

en: Soundcloud
zh_TW: 声云

en: Soundcloud URL
zh_TW: 声云网址

en: Special First word
zh_TW: 特別的第一個字

en: Specifications
zh_TW: 規格

en: Speed Slider
zh_TW: 速度滑桿

en: Spotify URL
zh_TW: Spotify 网址

en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Square has Caption
zh_TW: 方形有標題

en: START IMPORT DATA
zh_TW: 開始導入數據

en: Static Blocks
zh_TW: 靜態區塊

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Style 1
zh_TW: 款式1

en: Style 10
zh_TW: 款式10

en: Style 2
zh_TW: 款式2

en: Style 3
zh_TW: 款式3

en: Style 4
zh_TW: 款式4

en: Style 5
zh_TW: 款式5

en: Style 6
zh_TW: 款式6

en: Style 7
zh_TW: 款式7

en: Style 8
zh_TW: 款式8

en: Style 9
zh_TW: 款式9

en: Style View More
zh_TW: 款式 看更多

en: Submit Redirect
zh_TW: 提交重定向

en: Submit Redirect To
zh_TW: 提交重定向至

en: Submit Redirect To (Input Slug of a Category you want, Default redirect to Shop page or Home page)
zh_TW: 提交重定向到（輸入您想要的類別的 Slug，預設重定向到商店頁面或主頁）

en: Subscribe to RSS
zh_TW: 訂閱RSS

en: Success!!!
zh_TW: 成功！！！

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Sunday End Time
zh_TW: 週日結束時間

en: Sunday Start Time
zh_TW: 週日開始時間

en: Support displaying short descriptions for menu items.
zh_TW: 支援顯示選單項目的簡短描述。

en: Support Menu - Description
zh_TW: 支援選單 - 描述

en: SVG Code
zh_TW: SVG程式碼

en: Tab
zh_TW: 標籤

en: TAB TITLE
zh_TW: 標籤標題

en: Tablet Columns
zh_TW: 錠劑柱

en: Tabs Content
zh_TW: 標籤內容

en: Tabs Style
zh_TW: 標籤樣式

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Brands
zh_TW: 品牌

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 團體

en: Taxonomy is not exists
zh_TW: 分類不存在

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Group
zh_TW: 團體

en: Technical Specifications
zh_TW: 技術規格

en: Telegram
zh_TW: 電報

en: Telegram URL Follow
zh_TW: 電報 URL 關注

en: Testimonial Say
zh_TW: 感言說

en: Testimonials Content Say
zh_TW: 感言內容說

en: Testimonials Text Color
zh_TW: 感言文字顏色

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Alignment
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text Button
zh_TW: 文字按鈕

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text color icon
zh_TW: 文字顏色圖示

en: Texts Font
zh_TW: 文字字體

en: Texts Font (paragraphs, etc..)
zh_TW: 文字字體（段落等）

en: The Block beside Main menu in Header Type 4, 6
zh_TW: 標題類型 4、6 中主選單旁的區塊

en: The max-width your site will be INPUT + 1200 (pixel). Empty will use default theme option
zh_TW: 您網站的最大寬度將為 INPUT + 1200（像素）。為空將使用預設主題選項

en: The one you just selected is a video. Please choose the right image!
zh_TW: 您剛剛選擇的是一個影片。請選擇正確的圖片！

en: The one you just selected is an image. Please choose the right video!
zh_TW: 您剛剛選擇的是一張圖像。請選擇正確的影片！

en: The Popup Static Block
zh_TW: 彈出靜態區塊

en: The Top Only use for Style is Carousel.
zh_TW: 樣式的頂部唯一用途是輪播。

en: The video is displayed in the Product Gallery, so please choose a video that is the same size as the images
zh_TW: 影片顯示在產品庫中，因此請選擇與圖片大小相同的視頻

en: There is not Brand (PWB) selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇品牌（PWB）。

en: There is not Brand selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇品牌。

en: There is not Category selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇類別。

en: There is not Menu selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇菜單。

en: There is not Pin selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇 Pin。

en: There is not product selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇產品。

en: There is not Revolution Slider selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇革命滑塊。

en: this image will be used as the poster of the video, if there is no image, the main image will be used as the poster
zh_TW: 該圖片將用作影片的海報，如果沒有圖片，則主圖將用作海報

en: This is the default brand and it cannot be deleted. It will be automatically assigned to products with no brand.
zh_TW: 這是預設品牌，無法刪除。它將自動分配給沒有品牌的產品。

en: This product:
zh_TW: 這個產品：

en: This term is exists
zh_TW: 這個詞是存在的

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Style
zh_TW: 縮圖樣式

en: Thumbnails Style
zh_TW: 縮圖樣式

en: Tiktok
zh_TW: 抖音

en: Tiktok URL Follow
zh_TW: 抖音網址關注

en: Time Countdown Fake Purchased
zh_TW: 時間倒數 購買假貨

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 微小的

en: Tip Position
zh_TW: 尖端位置

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title (Only using for Style is Slider, Simple Slide.)
zh_TW: 標題（僅用於樣式的是滑桿、簡單幻燈片。）

en: Title - Not Use for Nav 2 Items
zh_TW: 標題 - 不適用於導航 2 項目

en: Title Align
zh_TW: 標題對齊

en: Title align (Only use for Style is Carousel)
zh_TW: 標題對齊（僅用於樣式為輪播）

en: Title align (Only use for Style is Slider)
zh_TW: 標題對齊（僅用於樣式為滑桿）

en: Title Alignment
zh_TW: 標題對齊

en: Title Centered
zh_TW: 標題居中

en: Title Centered - For Deal Before Time V2
zh_TW: 標題居中 - 時間之前交易 V2

en: Title Description
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Title Font Size
zh_TW: 標題字體大小

en: Title heading
zh_TW: 標題標題

en: Title HR
zh_TW: 職稱 人力資源

en: Title Material
zh_TW: 標題材料

en: Title Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: Title text
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: Title type heading
zh_TW: 標題類型標題

en: To - Estimated Days
zh_TW: 至 - 預計天數

en: Toggle Top Bar
zh_TW: 切換頂欄

en: Toggle Top Bar - Initialize
zh_TW: 切換頂部欄 - 初始化

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top - for Carousel 1 Row
zh_TW: 頂部 - 用於 1 排轉盤

en: Top Bar
zh_TW: 頂欄

en: Top Bar Background
zh_TW: 頂部欄背景

en: Top Bar Text
zh_TW: 頂欄文本

en: Top Bar Text Color
zh_TW: 頂欄文字顏色

en: Top Bar Text Color Hover
zh_TW: 頂欄文字顏色懸停

en: Top Bar Text Hover
zh_TW: 頂欄文字懸停

en: Top Bar Type 2
zh_TW: 頂桿類型 2

en: Top Bar Type 3
zh_TW: 頂桿類型 3

en: Top Content
zh_TW: 熱門內容

en: Top of Pin
zh_TW: 引腳頂部

en: Top Rate
zh_TW: 最高價格

en: Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 從上到下

en: Total:&nbsp;
zh_TW: 全部的：

en: Transients - of default Wordpress
zh_TW: 預設 WordPress 的瞬態

en: Tumblr
zh_TW: 豆瓣

en: Tumblr URL Follow
zh_TW: 關注 Tumblr 網址

en: Turn Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Turn On Product Brand - Taxonomies
zh_TW: 打開產品品牌 - 分類法

en: Type 1 (Limit 18 items)
zh_TW: 類型 1（限 18 項）

en: Type 1 - No Border
zh_TW: 類型 1 - 無邊框

en: Type 2 (Limit 16 items)
zh_TW: 類型 2（限 16 項）

en: Type 2 - Border - Top - Bottom
zh_TW: 類型 2 - 邊框 - 頂部 - 底部

en: Type 3 - Button - Radius - Dash
zh_TW: 類型 3 - 按鈕 - 半徑 - 短劃線

en: Type Extra
zh_TW: 額外類型

en: Type Font
zh_TW: 字體類型

en: Type Main
zh_TW: 主要類型

en: Type Show
zh_TW: 類型展示

en: Type View
zh_TW: 類型視圖

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新類別

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload/Add image
zh_TW: 上傳/新增圖像

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL button
zh_TW: 網址按鈕

en: URL button (default shop page)
zh_TW: URL 按鈕（預設商店頁面）

en: Use image
zh_TW: 使用影像

en: User name for display show
zh_TW: 顯示節目的使用者名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using Image Attributes To Do Brands
zh_TW: 利用圖像屬性做品牌

en: UX Variations in Grid - Loop
zh_TW: 網格 - 循環中的使用者體驗變化

en: Variants
zh_TW: 變體

en: Variation Custom Fields
zh_TW: 變體自訂字段

en: Variation Image Gallery
zh_TW: 變化圖片庫

en: Variation Swatches
zh_TW: 變化樣本

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直的

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical Expanded
zh_TW: 垂直展開

en: Vertical Menu
zh_TW: 垂直選單

en: Vertical Menu Background
zh_TW: 垂直菜單背景

en: Vertical Menu Background - Focus
zh_TW: 垂直菜單背景-焦點

en: Vertical Menu Background - Focus - Sticky
zh_TW: 垂直菜單背景-焦點-黏性

en: Vertical Menu Background - Sticky
zh_TW: 垂直菜單背景-黏性

en: Vertical Menu Root
zh_TW: 垂直菜單根

en: Vertical Menu Root - Limit
zh_TW: 垂直菜單根 - 限制

en: Vertical Menu Root Items - Limit
zh_TW: 垂直選單根項 - 限制

en: Vertical Menu Text
zh_TW: 垂直菜單文字

en: Vertical Menu Text - Sticky
zh_TW: 垂直菜單文字 - 黏性

en: Vertical Menu Text Color - Focus
zh_TW: 垂直選單文字顏色 - 焦點

en: Vertical Menu Text Color - Focus - Sticky
zh_TW: 垂直選單文字顏色 - 焦點 - 黏性

en: Vertical Menu Visible
zh_TW: 垂直菜單可見

en: Viber
zh_TW: 维伯

en: Video Badge In Grid
zh_TW: 網格中的視訊徽章

en: Video Poster Upload
zh_TW: 影片海報上傳

en: Video Upload
zh_TW: 影片上傳

en: View
zh_TW: 看法

en: View Block
zh_TW: 查看區塊

en: View Header
zh_TW: 看標題

en: View More
zh_TW: 看更多

en: View Project
zh_TW: 查看項目

en: Viewed Products
zh_TW: 查看的產品

en: Viewed Sidebar Off-Canvas
zh_TW: 在畫布外查看側邊欄

en: Vimeo
zh_TW: 维梅奥

en: Vimeo URL
zh_TW: 视频网址

en: VK - VKontakte
zh_TW: VK-VKontakte

en: VK URL Follow
zh_TW: VK網址關注

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Week
zh_TW: 星期

en: week
zh_TW: 星期

en: Weekdays End Time
zh_TW: 平日結束時間

en: Weekdays Start Time
zh_TW: 工作日開始時間

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週數

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Weibo
zh_TW: 微博

en: Weibo URL Follow
zh_TW: 微博網址關注

en: Whatsapp URL Follow
zh_TW: Whatsapp 網址 關注

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 願望清單

en: With Background
zh_TW: 有背景

en: With Background 2
zh_TW: 有背景2

en: With Background 3
zh_TW: 有背景3

en: With Slide
zh_TW: 帶滑軌

en: Without Background
zh_TW: 無背景

en: Without Slide
zh_TW: 不含滑軌

en: WooCommerce Extended
zh_TW: WooCommerce 擴充

en: WP Smilies
zh_TW: WP 表情符號

en: WPBakery - Homes
zh_TW: WPBakery - 家園

en: Wrong request
zh_TW: 請求錯誤

en: X - Twitter
zh_TW: X-推特

en: X URL Follow
zh_TW: X URL 關注

en: X-Large
zh_TW: XL 號

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: Yes, Please!
zh_TW: 是的，請！

en: You need install plugin Contact Form 7, Fluent Form or WPform and Create a form
zh_TW: 您需要安裝外掛程式 Contact Form 7、Fluent Form 或 WPform 並建立表單

en: You're recently viewed
zh_TW: 最近有人查看過您

en: Youtube URL Follow
zh_TW: 關注 YouTube 網址

en: Zic Zac
zh_TW: 齊克·札克

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 飛漲

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: zoomIn
zh_TW: 放大

en: zoomInDown
zh_TW: 縮小

en: zoomInLeft
zh_TW: 向左放大

en: zoomInRight
zh_TW: 右放大

en: zoomInUp
zh_TW: 放大
